Sunday, November 29, 2020

2020-11-29 - First Sunday in Advent (Advent 1B)

Isaiah 64:1–9

Thursday, November 26, 2020

2020-11-25 - Thanksgiving Eve Service

Luke 17:11–19

Sunday, November 22, 2020

2020-11-22 - Last Sunday of the Church Year (Proper 29A)

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, November 15, 2020

2020-11-15 - 24 Pentecost (Proper 28A)

Sunday, November 8, 2020

2020-11-08 - 23 Pentecost (Proper 27A)

Romans 5:10 John 18:37 John 11:25–26 1 Thessalonians 4:14–18 Romans 1:4

Sunday, November 1, 2020

2020-11-01 - All Saints' Day

1 John 3:1–3

Sunday, October 25, 2020

2020-10-25 - Reformation (observed)

Psalm 46

Sunday, October 18, 2020

2020-10-18 - 20 Pentecost (Proper 24A)

Matthew 21:33–46

Sunday, October 11, 2020

2020-10-11 - 19 Pentecost (Proper 23A)

Matthew 21:33–46

Sunday, October 4, 2020

2020-10-04 - 18 Pentecost (Proper 22A)

Matthew 21:33–46

View all